Skip to main content

Library Basics 2018

Help with Searching

A good place to begin your research is by looking at the relevant Subject Guide. Subject Guides are developed by Subject librarians working closely with the Faculties and Lecturers on a range of different subject areas with resources specific to those subjects.

Also you can ask your Subject Librarian (see below) directly for help via email on the ASK-A-Librarian service or ask at the Library Desk.

Faculty/School of Business: Una O’ Connor uoconnor@ait.ie

Faculty/School of Science & Nursing: Michael Doheny mdoheny@ait.ie

Faculty/School of Engineering: Assumpta Byrne abyrne@ait.ie.

Departments of Social Science/Social Care/Studies & /Early Childhood Education: Una O’ Connor uconnor@ait.ie.

Department of Graphic Design, Animation & Illustration:  Mary Mulryan mmulryan@ait.ie.

Service Enquiries:

 Main Library 090 64 68210 Nursing Library: 090 64 71822

Email: library@ait.ie

Research or Subject queries: Ask A Librarian

Subject Librarians

Loading ...