Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Business Source Complete This link opens in a new windowCoverage: accounting, economics, finance, international business and management. Also includes full-text books, company profiles, country economic reports, market research reports, trade journals and business magazines.
EMERALD This link opens in a new windowAcademic journal articles, often with a practical slant, covering business (management, marketing, accountancy, human resource management and information management. Excellent database. Articles with green ticks are available in fulltext.
Health Research Premium This link opens in a new windowOver 4,500 full text health and medical journals
Plus instructional videos, grey literature, and more
Your single point of access for many types of content such as Business and Management
Irish Times Online This link opens in a new windowFulltext access to the newspaper daily and a searchable archive of articles.
ScienceDirect This link opens in a new windowSearch a database providing Scientific, Business, Accounting, Technical and Medical information. ScienceDirect is an excellent database providing access to fulltext and abstracts.
Taylor & Francis Social Science & Humanities Library This link opens in a new windowThis is a highly regarded publisher/journal database containing 1,900 journals. The library subscribes to 4 main collections: - Business, Management, Economics.
- Sport, Leisure & Tourism Collection
- Mental Health & Social Care
- Sociology and Related Disciplines
Westlaw.ie This link opens in a new windowCoverage: Irish Legal research service case law, legislation, court rules, journals, current awareness, and access to selected commentary titles.