Academic Source CompleteThis link opens in a new windowAcademic Search Complete is a scholarly collection offering thousands of full-text journals covering a broad range of important areas of academic study including: anthropology, astronomy, biology, chemistry, civil engineering, engineering, ethnic & multicultural studies, geology, law, materials science, mathematics, music, pharmaceutical sciences, physics, psychology, religion & theology, veterinary science, women's studies, zoology
EMERALDThis link opens in a new windowAcademic journal articles, often with a practical slant, covering business (management, marketing, accountancy, human resource management and information management. Excellent database. Articles with green ticks are available in fulltext.
Irish Times OnlineThis link opens in a new windowFulltext access to the newspaper daily and a searchable archive of articles.
MarketLineThis link opens in a new windowCountry, industry and company profiles. Formerly known as Datamonitor.
ScienceDirectThis link opens in a new windowSearch a database providing Scientific, Business, Accounting, Technical and Medical information. ScienceDirect is an excellent database providing access to fulltext and abstracts.
SPORTDiscusThis link opens in a new windowSPORTDiscus is the main database for finding Physical Activity & Exercise related literature. It contains more than 670 full-text journals, Books, Book chapters, Conference proceedings, Journal articles and more.
Taylor & Francis Social Science & Humanities LibraryThis link opens in a new windowThis is a highly regarded publisher/journal database containing 1,900 journals. The library subscribes to 4 main collections: - Business, Management, Economics.
- Sport, Leisure & Tourism Collection
- Mental Health & Social Care
- Sociology and Related Disciplines
Main Library 090 64 68210 
Email: library@ait.ie
