It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Accounting and Finance guide: Recommended top resources
This is a guide to all types of Accounting and Finance information resources available to the AIT community.
Business Source CompleteCoverage: accounting, economics, finance, international business and management. Also includes full-text books, company profiles, country economic reports, market research reports, trade journals and business magazines.
EMERALDAcademic journal articles, often with a practical slant, covering business (management, marketing, accountancy, human resource management and information management. Excellent database. Articles with green ticks are available in fulltext.
Financial Times OnlineFT.com (Financial Times Online). The Financial Times is a powerful research tool containing all the latest financial news, instant, incisive analysis and exclusive global reports. Available both on and off campus.
Health Research PremiumOver 4,500 full text health and medical journals
Plus instructional videos, grey literature, and more
Your single point of access for many types of content such as Business and Management
Irish Times OnlineFulltext access to the newspaper daily and a searchable archive of articles.
ScienceDirectSearch a database providing Scientific, Business, Accounting, Technical and Medical information. ScienceDirect is an excellent database providing access to fulltext and abstracts.