Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

TUS Logo

Library Information: Meet the Team

Your Library Team from TUS Library: Midlands

AIT Library Staff

Dr. Johanna Archbold

Dr. Johanna Archbold

Head Librarian, TUS Library: Midlands 

+353 90 648 3085

Johanna.Archbold@tus.ie

Celine Peignen

Deputy Librarian & Open Education Librarian

+353 90 648 3040 

Celine.Peignen@tus.ie

Assumpta Byrne

Systems Librarian

+353 90 644 2592

Assumpta.Byrne@tus.ie

Michael Doheny

Assistant Librarian: Academic Collaboration & Science

+353 90 648 3030

Michael.Doheny@tus.ie

Rosarii Dunne

Assistant Librarian: Technical Services, Repository Content & Inter-Library Loans.

+353 90 647 1821

Rosarii.Dunne@tus.ie

Tania Marsh

Scholarly Communications Librarian

+353 90 644 2562

Tania.Marsh@tus.ie

Catherine Gallagher

Senior Library Assistant; Reader Services

+353 90 6442561

Catherine.Gallagher@tus.ie

 

 

Joanne Gillivan

Senior Library Assistant; Library Outreach & International Liaison

+353 90 648 3033

Joanne.Gillivan@tus.ie

Saoirse Mahon

Senior Library Assistant; Technical Services & Collection Development

+353 90 646 8113

Saoirse.Mahon@tus.ie

Katherine Begley

Library Assistant; Acquisitions

+353 90 646 8113

Katherine.McLoughlin@tus.ie

Mary Mulryan

Library Assistant; Reader Services, Animation & Illustration, Graphic Design, Disability Liaison

+353 90 647 1850

Mary.Mulryan@tus.ie

Adrienne Nuttall

Library Assistant; Reader Services

+353 90 644 2513

Adrienne.Nuttall@tus.ie

Emmett Keoghan

Library Assistant; Health Science

+353 90 647 1822

Emmett.Keoghan@tus.ie

Veronica Coughlan

Library Assistant; Reader Services

+353 90 644 2513

Veronica.Coughlan@tus.ie

Niamh O'Brien

ICT Support Laptop Initiative

+353 90 644 2513

niamh.obrien@ait.ie

Annette Moran

Library Attendant

+353 90 644 2513

Annette.Moran@tus.ie

Fergal Nugent

Library Attendant

+353 90 644 2513

fnugent@ait.ie 

 

 

 

 

Connect

facebook twitter youtube instagram