Skip to main content

Library Information: Meet the Team

Information Guide

AIT Library Staff

Jane Burns

Institute Librarian

+353 90 648 3031

jburns@ait.ie

Celine Peignen

Deputy Librarian

+353 90 648 3040 

cpeignen@ait.ie

Assumpta Byrne

Systems Librarian

+353 90 644 2592

abyrne@ait.ie

Michael Doheny

Assistant Librarian: Academic Collaboration & Science

+353 90 648 3030

+353 90 641825

mdoheny@ait.ie

Rosarii Dunne

Technical Services Librarian

+353 90 647 1821

rdunne@ait.ie

Tania Marsh

Scholarly Communications Librarian

+353 90 644 2562

tmarsh@ait.ie

Anne Conway

Senior Library Assistant; Reader Services

+353 90 644 2561

aconway@ait.ie

Joanne Gillivan

Senior Library Assistant; Library Outreach & International Liaison

+353 90 648 3033

jgillivan@ait.ie

Saoirse Reynolds

Senior Library Assistant; Technical Services & Collection Development

+353 90 646 8113

sreynolds@ait.ie

Katherine Begley

Library Assistant; Acquisitions

+353 90 646 8113

kmcloughlin@ait.ie

Mary Mulryan

Library Assistant; Disability Liaison

+353 90 647 1850

mmulryan@ait.ie

Adrienne Nuttall

Library Assistant; Reader Services

+353 90 644 2513

anuttall@ait.ie

Emmett Keoghan

Library Assistant; Health Science

+353 90 647 1822

ekeoghan@ait.ie

Veronica Coughlan

Library Assistant; Reader Services

+353 90 644 2513

vcoughlan@ait.ie

Noel Samuels

Library Attendant

+353 90 644 2513

nsamuels@ait.ie

Annette Moran

Library Attendant

+353 90 644 2513

amoran@ait.ie

 

Connect

facebook twitter youtube instagram