SPORTDiscusThis link opens in a new windowSPORTDiscus is the main database for finding Physical Activity & Exercise related literature. It contains more than 670 full-text journals, Books, Book chapters, Conference proceedings, Journal articles and more.
Health Research PremiumThis link opens in a new windowOver 4,500 full text health and medical journals
Plus instructional videos, grey literature, and more
Your single point of access for many types of content such as Business and Management
Academic Source CompleteThis link opens in a new windowAcademic Search Complete is a scholarly collection offering thousands of full-text journals covering a broad range of important areas of academic study including: anthropology, astronomy, biology, chemistry, civil engineering, engineering, ethnic & multicultural studies, geology, law, materials science, mathematics, music, pharmaceutical sciences, physics, psychology, religion & theology, veterinary science, women's studies, zoology
ScienceDirectThis link opens in a new windowSearch a database providing Scientific, Business, Accounting, Technical and Medical information. ScienceDirect is an excellent database providing access to fulltext and abstracts.
PubMedThis link opens in a new windowPubMed comprises more than 19 million citations for biomedical articles from MEDLINE and life science journals. Citations may include links to full-text articles from PubMed Central or publisher web sites.
ScopusThis link opens in a new windowCoverage: Launched in 2004 by Elsevier. Peer-reviewed journals, books and conferences in science, technology, medicine, social sciences, and arts and humanities.
Plus tools to track, analyse and visualise research.
PubMedThis link opens in a new windowPubMed comprises more than 19 million citations for biomedical articles from MEDLINE and life science journals. Citations may include links to full-text articles from PubMed Central or publisher web sites.
Wileys Journal DatabaseJournal Access Only. Wiley provides access to over 8 million articles from approximately 1,600 journals. Half of which are published in partnership with prestigious international scholarly and professional societies. Titles cover the full spectrum of life, health and physical sciences, social science and the humanities, and include many titles ranked at the forefront of their field.
