All Databases are available both on and off the college campus (with Internet Access).
Log in using your TUS email address and password.
The Education Resources Information Center is an online digital library of education research and information, sponsored by the US Institute of Education Sciences and the US Department of Education. It provides unlimited access to more than 1.3 million bibliographic records of journal articles and other education-related materials, with hundreds of new records added twice weekly. If available, links to full text are included.
IEEE’s most comprehensive collection, featuring high-quality content from the Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers and the Institution of Engineering and Technology (IET). Included is access to all IEEE/IET journals, conference proceedings, and active standards—30% of the world’s current literature in electrical engineering, computer science, and related technologies.
Search a database providing Scientific, Technical and Medical information. ScienceDirect offers immediate access to the abstracts, journal and reference work articles needed for research. It contains over 6 million articles and 60 million abstracts from over 1,800 journals.
Search a full-text management database.
Includes Academic Search Complete and Business Source Complete.
Scopus is the largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature: scientific journals, books, and conference proceedings. Links to full text, where available.
More databases especially in the areas of business, management and law are available on the library website's databases page.